Home Page
Our Vision
Building Supplies
Lumber
OSB & Plywood
Roof Trusses
Engineered Wood
Design Centre
Doors
Windows
Mouldings
Locks
Trex Decking
Contact Us
Request a Quote
About Castle
In The Community


15935 114 Avenue
Edmonton
Alberta
T5M 2Z3
Tel (780) 451-6633
Fax (780) 451-7890
dkeay@missionbldg.ca



Lumber Yard & Warehouse __________________________________________

15935-114 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2Z3

Phone: (780) 451-6633
Fax: (780) 451-7890

General inquires email to info@missionbldg.ca

Lumber & Building Materials

Tom Clement, President
Email: tclement@missionbldg.ca

Harold Loughran, Sales Representative
Email: hloughran@missionbldg.ca

Jon Coutorielle, Sales Representative
Email: jcourtorielle@missionbldg.ca

_____________________________________

Dave Keay, General Manager
Email: dkeay@missionbldg.ca

Joe Handfield, Sales Representative
Email: jhandfield@missionbldg.ca

Don Clement, Sales Representative
Email: dclement@missionbldg.ca

Technical Support

Darrell Struth CET
Construction Engineering Technologist
Email: dstruth@missionbldg.ca

________________________________________

Finishing Product Sales

Dale Sverdahl, Sales Representative
Email: dsverdahl@missionbldg.ca

Administration

Karen Clement, Controller
Email: kclement@missionbldg.ca

Laurie Dunlop, Administrative Support
Email: ldunlop@missionbldg.ca

______________________________________

Kathi Arnell, Office Manager
Email: karnell@missionbldg.ca